Daily Prompting for Saturday, October 3, 2015


I loved fairy tales as a child. That said, I read the OLD versions before they were augmented and stripped of their true cautionary power. I also love twice-told fairy tales – or even thrice-told ones – that add a spin. Just imagine the possibilities. . .

Now write one. . .or two. . .or three. . .

Looking for ideas? Go to the library, my friend, or ask your mother if she still has that humongous collection. Let me know what you unveil.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

