Free Seminar: Networking Tips for Writers


Here’s the link to sign up for next Saturday’s free seminar on networking tips for writers. Just in case you’re wondering, this will not be a formal seminar, but an opportunity to actually network! Yes, I will be providing a few info blasts. . .Yes, I will cover a few points. . .And yes, this is all about exchanging ideas – and resources – with other writers. Plus, I will be gifting you with an eBook for attending.

On a related note, I ran into a local writer today, and I asked him why he hadn’t signed up for my newsletter or this seminar yet. He’s a funny guy, and so I took what he said as just that. . .What did he say? Glad you asked. . .

“I’m already a good writer,” he said with a grin, “and I don’t need teaching – or instruction –  from you. . .”

To which I replied, “You will be in good company. This is all about networking.”

“Sign me up, then,” he said.

So, if you haven’t signed up because you think this is an instructional seminar as opposed to an exchange of knowledge, there’s still time to send me your contact info to get placed on the list.

If you haven’t signed up because you’re so busy that you don’t have time for a 1.5 hour conference call, congratulations!

If you haven’t signed up because Saturday, September 19, from 1:00 – 2:30 PM (PST) is not a convenient time for you, then please let me know as I may offer this seminar – or a similar one – sometime in the future.

Whatever you decide, I hope that you will share your networking tips with me for a future post – or an interview!

Until then. . .I wish you all success in your writing – and life – endeavors!

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

