Gearing up to offer Seminar on Networking for Writers


Just in case I don’t have a new computer by my launch date, I will be hosting this seminar through freeconferencecall.com, which is a great platform. The seminar – which will be my gift to you – will be held sometime during September, so stay tuned.

While I will continue to post updates here, when you sign up for my Kinder Muse newsletter, you’ll receive them directly in your inbox. Talk about keeping life simple. . .

If you’d like me to address a specific aspect of networking, please let me know. Otherwise, there will be a Q&A session after the seminar, too.

Looking forward to connecting with you!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

