Welcome to the Virtual Office of Terrie Leigh Relf


Thank you for visiting my new virtual office!

Currently, I am available by appointment in the offices of Julie Wynn L.Ac. of Absolute Acupuncture, located in San Diego’s Banker’s Hill neighborhood. I am also available for Skype and phone sessions.

In honor of the New Year, I am offering a pre-paid introductory package of six sessions for $600.00. This price will be available through April 30, 2014. Since I normally charge $150.00 per session, this is an excellent opportunity to get started with bringing those goals into being! You may also pass any unused sessions forward to friends and family.

One of the greatest compliments you can give me is a referral. For every new client you refer to me, I will provide you with a credit toward future sessions. Be sure to let me know who referred you, too, so that I can thank them personally!

Call me now for a free 15-minute consultation!

Terrie Leigh Relf

619.269.0706; tlrelf@gmail.com

Skype: tlrelf

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

